Dosing referencenever gated · no calculator

What the label or the trial says.

Per peptide, the figure the drug label or the published trial gives, with the source beside it. Under many rows, the full protocols on file — starting dose, escalation, target, cycle — each badged FDA label, clinical trial or community protocol, and each linked to where it came from. Where there is nothing to cite, the row says so.

Look up —
All 130With a published figure 29Points to a label 24No human dose 77
Read first · not dosing instructions

Educational and research reference only. Not medical advice, not a recommendation, and not dosing instructions for any person. Figures are reported from the cited source and may be wrong or out of date. Research peptides are not approved for human use. Adults 18+. Consult a licensed physician before any decision about your health.

Peptide · gradeWhat the label or trial saysSource
5-Amino-1MQgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: 50 mg oral once daily, weeks 1-2. SC: 2.5 mg daily on days 1-2, then 5 mg.
Then: 100 mg oral daily from week 3; 150 mg is the upper option
Target: 50-150 mg/day oral; 2.5-5 mg/day SC
Cycle: 8 to 12 weeks on, then 4 to 6 weeks off
Abaloparatide (Tymlos)grade AProduct-specific dosing (PI)PI
Product prescribing information
ACE-031grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Adamaxgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Adipotidegrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Phase 1 dosing in obese prostate-cancer patients began in 2012; the study was terminated and the programme discontinued in 2019 on dose-limiting kidney toxicity, with no maximum tolerated dose published. The 0.43 mg/kg/day figure that circulates is the macaque dose, not a human one.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Adrenomedullingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Afamelanotidegrade A16 mg subcutaneous implant every 2 monthsFDA label
Scenesse
AHK-Cugrade CNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Alenigliprongrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
The Phase 3 design starts titration at 2.5 mg with the intent to evaluate doses up to 240 mg; the Phase 2b open-label extension titrates monthly to a 120 mg target.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Amycretingrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Phase Ib/IIa used up to 20 mg once weekly subcutaneously for 36 weeks; a Phase 3 programme was planned to begin in early 2026. Not available outside a trial.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
ANP (Atrial natriuretic peptide)grade —No human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
AOD-9604grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2b, oral (Metabolic Pharmaceuticals, reported 2004)
Once daily, 12 weeks
Start: Fixed arms; no escalation
Then: None
Target: Arms: 1, 5, 10, 20 or 30 mg. 1 mg did best: -2.8 kg vs -0.8 kg on placebo; higher doses were not better.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily, preferably in the morning on an empty stomach
Start: 300 mcg SC once daily, weeks 1-4
Then: 500 mcg once daily, weeks 5-12
Target: 300-500 mcg/day SC
Cycle: 12 weeks (guides quote 8 to 20)
Apelingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
ARA-290grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2, type 2 diabetes with neuropathy (Brines 2014)
Once daily, 28 days
Start: 4 mg SC daily
Then: None
Target: 4 mg SC daily for 28 days
Clinical trialPhase 2b, sarcoidosis small-fibre neuropathy
Once daily, 28 days
Start: Arms: 1, 4 or 8 mg SC daily
Then: None
Target: 1, 4 or 8 mg SC daily for 28 days
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: 1-4 mg/day
Then: "Up to 8 mg/day (trial ceiling)"
Target: 4 mg once daily
Cycle: "About 4 weeks, matching trial blocks"
Argireline (Acetyl hexapeptide-8)grade CTopical product-dependentProduct
Product labelling · topical
Bimagrumabgrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
BELIEVE used 10 or 30 mg/kg at weeks 4, 16, 28 and 40 over 48 weeks, alone or with semaglutide at 1.0 or 2.4 mg weekly.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Bivalirudingrade AHospital protocols onlyPI
Product prescribing information
BNP (B-type natriuretic peptide)grade —No human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Botulinum Toxingrade ADose is specific to indication and expressed in Units that are NOT interchangeable between botulinum toxin products. The label gives, for example, 100 Units total for overactive bladder across 20 detrusor sites, and 4–8 Units/kg to a maximum of 300 Units for paediatric lower-limb spasticity. Administration is a clinical procedure, not a self-directed one.FDA label
Botox, onabotulinumtoxinA
BPC-157grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 4 · trial / community
Clinical trialIV safety pilot (2025, n=2)
Two infusions on consecutive days
Start: 10 mg IV, day 1
Then: 20 mg IV, day 2
Target: Not a treatment regimen; no adverse effects on measured biomarkers
Clinical trialInterstitial cystitis pilot (2024, n=12, uncontrolled)
Single procedure
Start: 10 mg total, 1 mg at each of 10 bladder sites
Then: None
Target: Single procedure
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — injectable
Once or twice daily
Start: About 250 mcg once daily (low tier)
Then: Standard about 250 mcg twice daily; high about 500 mcg twice daily "for acute-injury models"
Target: About 250 mcg twice daily, "the most common research-planning band"
Cycle: 4-6 weeks standard; 6-8 or 8-12 weeks for slow-remodelling tissue; 2-4 weeks off between cycles
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — oral
Once or twice daily
Start: Not separately stated
Then: Not stated
Target: "~250-500 mcg once or twice daily"
Bremelanotidegrade A1.75 mg SC as needed ≥45 min before; max 1 dose/24h; max 8 doses/monthFDA label
Vyleesi
Protocols · 2 · label / community
FDA labelVyleesi (premenopausal women with acquired, generalized HSDD)
As needed, at least 45 minutes before anticipated sexual activity
Start: 1.75 mg SC as needed
Then: None; fixed dose
Target: 1.75 mg SC as needed
Max: No more than one dose within 24 hours; more than 8 doses per month not recommended
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
On demand
Start: 1.75 mg (mirrors the label)
Then: None ("fixed on-demand protocol")
Target: 1.75 mg on demand
Cycle: On-demand; label limits of 1 per 24 h and 8 per month
Cagrilintidegrade DTrial doses (not approved): phase 2 arms of 0.3, 0.6, 1.2, 2.4 or 4.5 mg once weekly for 26 weeks; 2.4 mg once weekly as the cagrilintide-alone arm of phase 3 REDEFINE 1.Published trial
Trial arms · not approved
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2 dose-finding (Lau, Lancet 2021)
Once weekly, 26 weeks
Start: Not given in the abstract
Then: Dose-escalation period of up to 6 weeks; step sizes not published in the abstract
Target: Arms: 0.3, 0.6, 1.2, 2.4 or 4.5 mg once weekly. Weight loss 6.0% to 10.8% vs 3.0% placebo.
Max: 4.5 mg weekly (maximum studied)
Clinical trialREDEFINE 1 cagrilintide-alone arm (NEJM 2025)
Once weekly, 68 weeks
Start: Not described separately for the monotherapy arm
Then: Not described separately for the monotherapy arm
Target: 2.4 mg once weekly: -11.8% weight change (trial-product estimand)
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: 0.25 mg/week, weeks 1-4
Then: 0.5 mg weeks 5-8, 1.0 mg weeks 9-12, 1.7 mg weeks 13-16, 2.4 mg from week 17. Copies the CagriSema/semaglutide ladder; no monotherapy trial published it.
Target: 2.4 mg weekly
Cycle: Short 16 weeks, standard 26-32 weeks, long 68 weeks
CagriSemagrade DTrial doses (not approved): REDEFINE 1 started at 0.25 mg of each drug and increased every 4 weeks to cagrilintide 2.4 mg + semaglutide 2.4 mg once weekly by week 16, then 52 weeks of maintenance.Published trial
Trial arms · not approved
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialREDEFINE 1 (NEJM 2025)
Once weekly, 68 weeks
Start: 0.25 mg of each drug
Then: Increased every 4 weeks until 2.4 mg of each drug was reached by week 16; investigators could delay escalation or reduce the dose for adverse effects
Target: Cagrilintide 2.4 mg + semaglutide 2.4 mg once weekly, 52-week maintenance. Weight change -20.4% (treatment-policy) vs -3.0% placebo.
Clinical trialREDEFINE 2, type 2 diabetes (NEJM 2025)
Once weekly, 68 weeks
Start: Not given in the summary
Then: Not given in the summary
Target: CagriSema 2.4/2.4 mg weekly. Weight change -15.7% vs -3.1% placebo.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: 0.25 mg of each component weekly
Then: 0.25/0.25 weeks 1-4, 0.5/0.5 weeks 5-8, 1.0/1.0 weeks 9-12, 1.7/1.7 weeks 13-16, 2.4/2.4 mg from week 17. The intermediate steps are the guide's; the NEJM text says only "increased every 4 weeks".
Target: Cagrilintide 2.4 mg + semaglutide 2.4 mg weekly
Cycle: "Standard research cycle: 12-24 weeks" (no trial basis); trial-mirroring 68 weeks
Calcitoningrade AProduct-specific dosingPI
Product prescribing information
Cardiogengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Cartalaxgrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Community protocols run 1–2 mg/day subcutaneously or 10–20 mg/day orally in 10–20 day cycles, two to three times a year. Those figures come from user practice, not from a trial.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Cerebrolysingrade BCountry-specific protocolsPI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialCARS post-stroke trial (Muresanu, Stroke 2016)
Once daily, 21 days
Start: 30 mL IV once daily, starting 24-72 h after stroke onset
Then: None
Target: 30 mL IV once daily for 21 days plus standardised rehabilitation
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — research-vial pattern
Daily
Start: 20 mg/day, week 1
Then: 24 mg week 2; 28 mg week 3
Target: 32 mg/day, week 4+
CGRP (Calcitonin gene-related peptide)grade ANo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Chonlutengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
CJC-1295 (no DAC)grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29)
Once daily (pre-bed) most common; 1-2x daily in the "advanced" phase
Start: 100 mcg once daily, weeks 1-2
Then: 150 mcg once daily weeks 3-4 ("Increase by 50 mcg only if initiation is tolerated")
Target: 200 mcg once daily, weeks 5-8 ("common maintenance level"); advanced 200-300 mcg 1-2x daily
Cycle: Standard 8-12 weeks on / 4-6 weeks off; short 4-6 weeks on / 2-4 weeks off
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily at bedtime, fasted
Start: Not separately specified
Then: Not separately specified; follows the component protocols
Target: 100 mcg CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + 200 mcg ipamorelin in one SC bedtime shot
Cycle: Not separately specified. Component cycles are 8-12 weeks on / 4 weeks off (ipamorelin) and 8-12 on / 4-6 off (CJC no DAC).
CJC-1295 with DACgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialSingle-dose study in healthy adults (Teichman, JCEM 2006)
Single dose
Start: Single SC doses of 30, 60 or 125 mcg/kg
Then: None
Target: Not a therapeutic regimen. 60 mcg/kg gave about 2-fold GH elevation for 6 days; best tolerated at 30 or 60 mcg/kg.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly (or split twice weekly)
Start: 500-1,000 mcg once weekly, weeks 1-2
Then: To 1,000 mcg/week weeks 3-8; "elevated" 2,000 mcg/week or 1 mg twice weekly, weeks 3-12
Target: 1,000 mcg (1 mg) once weekly ("most common maintenance dose")
Cycle: Standard 8-12 weeks on / 4-6 weeks off; extended 12-16 weeks on / 6-8 weeks off
Cortagengrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Reported practice is 20 mg/day orally or 2–5 mg/day injected. Community figures, not trial doses.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Cortexingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Danugliprongrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Defensinsgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Degarelixgrade A240 mg SC loading dose, then 80 mg SC every 28 daysFDA label
Firmagon
Desmopressin (DDAVP)grade AIndication-specific dosingPI
Product prescribing information
Dihexagrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
DSIPgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialChronic insomnia (Schneider-Helmert, 1981, n=6)
Acute
Start: 25 nmol/kg IV
Then: None
Target: Acute dose; longer, less-interrupted sleep, no daytime sedation
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once, in the evening, 1-3 hours before intended sleep
Start: 100-200 mcg SC ("most common community range"); no formal escalation
Then: None. Higher tier 200-300 mcg "used in some research write-ups".
Target: 100-300 mcg SC evening
Cycle: Short 5-7 nights; standard 4 weeks; extended 6-8 weeks
Dulaglutidegrade ALabeled dosing varies by product PIPI
Product prescribing information
Ecnoglutidegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Elamipretidegrade A40 mg SC once daily (per labelled indication)FDA label
per labelled indication
Protocols · 3 · label / trial / community
FDA labelForzinity (Barth syndrome, accelerated approval 2025-09-19)
Once daily, same time each day
Start: 40 mg SC once daily (patients at least 30 kg)
Then: None
Target: 40 mg SC once daily
Clinical trialTAZPOWER, Barth syndrome (phase 2/3)
Once daily
Start: 40 mg SC daily
Then: None
Target: 40 mg SC daily, 12-week randomised crossover periods, then open-label extension
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide (as SS-31)
Once daily
Start: "Micro-start" 0.1-1 mg daily
Then: Common cluster 1-5 mg daily; "guide-page standard" 5-10 mg; "performance-oriented" 10-20 mg daily
Target: Varies 1-20 mg/day
Cycle: 1-5 mg cluster run for 4-8 weeks
Endolutengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Enfuvirtidegrade A90 mg SC twice dailyFDA label
Fuzeon
Epitalon / Epithalongrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Daily during a short course, evening
Start: No titration; two patterns
Then: None
Target: Pattern 1: 5 mg/day SC x 20 days. Pattern 2: 10 mg/day SC x 10 days. About 100 mg per course either way.
Cycle: 10-20 days on; 4-6 months off; 2-3 courses/year
Eptifibatidegrade AHospital protocols onlyPI
Product prescribing information
Exenatidegrade ALabeled dosing varies by formulation (see product PI)PI
Product prescribing information
Follistatin-344grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
FOXO4-DRIgrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Mouse work used 5 mg/kg intraperitoneally for three doses. No pharmacokinetic study has been published in any species.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
GHK-Cu (Copper peptide)grade CTopical concentrations vary by productProduct
Product labelling · topical
Protocols · 2 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — injectable
Daily; conservative tier 5 days on / 2 off
Start: Conservative 1.0 mg daily, 5 days on / 2 off, 4-week cycle
Then: Standard 1.0-1.5 mg daily continuous (4-6 weeks); higher end 1.5-2.0 mg daily continuous (6-8 weeks)
Target: "1-2 mg per day SubQ for a 4-8 week cycle"
Cycle: 4-8 weeks depending on tier
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide — topical
Once or twice daily
Start: 1-2% facial, once or twice daily
Then: Not stated
Target: Typical formulations 1-3% by weight. Face 1-2%; scalp/hair 1-3% daily.
Cycle: Facial 8-12 weeks; scalp 12+ weeks ongoing
GHRP-2grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedVendor guide
2-3x daily
Start: Not separately specified
Then: None described
Target: "100 mcg per injection, 2 to 3 times per day" (200-300 mcg/day)
GHRP-6grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialMechanistic study in healthy men (Pandya, JCEM 1998)
Single bolus
Start: 1 mcg/kg IV
Then: None
Target: Mechanistic study, not a regimen
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
3x daily, at least 4 h apart
Start: 100 mcg per injection, weeks 1-2
Then: 200 mcg weeks 3-4
Target: 300 mcg per injection, weeks 5-12, 3x daily ("the saturation point")
Cycle: "Several weeks to a few months"; planning examples 4-12 weeks
GLOWgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: 10 units once daily (about 2.33 mg blend)
Then: Not stated
Target: 10 units daily. Separate-vial equivalent: BPC-157 250-500 mcg daily, TB-500 2.5-5 mg twice weekly, GHK-Cu 1-2 mg daily.
Cycle: 4-6 weeks on, 2-4 weeks off
GLP-2 analog (Teduglutide)grade AProduct-specific dosing (PI)PI
Product prescribing information
Glucagongrade AProduct-specific dosing (emergency use)PI
Product prescribing information
Glutathionegrade CNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Gonadorelingrade ADiagnostic: 100 mcg SC or IV; other regimens per prescribing informationPI
Product prescribing information
hCG (not a peptide; glycoprotein hormone)grade DIndication-specific dosingPI
Product prescribing information
Hexarelingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialDose-response in healthy men (acute GH stimulation)
Single bolus
Start: IV boluses of 0.5, 1 and 2 mcg/kg
Then: None
Target: GH plateau at about 1.0 mcg/kg; ED50 0.48 mcg/kg
Community protocol — not clinically establishedVendor guide
1-2x daily
Start: Not separately specified
Then: None described
Target: "1 to 2 mcg/kg per injection", 1-2x daily
Cycle: "4 to 8 weeks on, followed by an off period of equal length"
HGH Fragment 176-191grade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Its modified analogue AOD-9604 used 1 mg/day in 12- and 23-week obesity trials; those produced about 2.6–2.8 kg of weight loss against 0.8 kg on placebo, but the Phase IIb trial missed its primary endpoint and development for obesity stopped around 2007.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Humaningrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Icatibantgrade A30 mg SC as a single dose; may repeat per prescribing informationPI
Product prescribing information
IGF-1 LR3grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: 20 mcg/day ("used to gauge tolerance and hypoglycemic response")
Then: Low 20-40 mcg/day; moderate 40-80; high 80-100 mcg/day
Target: 40-60 mcg/day; "diminishing returns commonly reported above ~50-60 mcg/day"
Cycle: Standard 4 weeks on / 4 off minimum; "Continuous, multi-month use is widely discouraged"
Ipamorelingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2, postoperative ileus (Beck, Int J Colorectal Dis 2014)
Twice daily, postoperative day 1-7 or discharge
Start: 0.03 mg/kg IV
Then: None
Target: 0.03 mg/kg IV twice daily. Well tolerated; no significant efficacy difference vs placebo.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
1-3x daily
Start: 100 mcg once daily at bedtime, fasted, about week 1
Then: 200 mcg weeks 2-3 (1x or split 2x)
Target: 200-300 mcg/day, 1-2x daily, weeks 4-8. Per-shot ceiling 100-300 mcg.
Cycle: 8-12 weeks on, then 4 weeks off
Kisspeptingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialKisspeptin-10 in healthy men (George, JCEM 2011)
Single bolus or infusion
Start: IV bolus: maximal LH rise at 1 mcg/kg (3 mcg/kg gave a smaller response)
Then: None
Target: Infusions at 1.5 and 4 mcg/kg/h raised LH
Clinical trialKisspeptin-54 IVF trigger (Abbara 2015)
Single dose
Start: Arms: 3.2, 6.4, 9.6 or 12.8 nmol/kg
Then: None
Target: Highest pregnancy rates at 9.6 nmol/kg
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide (kisspeptin-10)
1-2x daily
Start: Low-dose pulse 50-100 mcg SC
Then: Standard pulse 100-200 mcg; or 100 mcg twice daily
Target: 50-200 mcg 1-2x daily
Cycle: Short 2-4 weeks on / 2-4 off; standard 4-6 weeks on / 4 off
KLOWgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: Weeks 1-2: about 1.25 mg GHK-Cu + about 250 mcg each of KPV, BPC-157, TB-500
Then: Weeks 3-4: about 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + about 500 mcg each of the other three. Weeks 5-8: about 3.75 mg GHK-Cu + about 750 mcg each.
Target: Titrated as above ("representative titration phases")
Cycle: 4-6 weeks on, 2-4 weeks off; copper accumulation from GHK-Cu drives the off period
KPVgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
SC often once daily; oral once or twice daily
Start: Not separately stated
Then: Not stated
Target: 200-500 mcg
L-Carnitinegrade AThe FDA-approved oral dose for carnitine deficiency is 990 mg two or three times daily using 330 mg tablets; oral solution is 1–3 g/day for a 50 kg patient, started at 1 g/day and titrated against tolerance.FDA label
levocarnitine, Carnitor
Lanreotidegrade A90-120 mg by deep subcutaneous injection every 4 weeksFDA label
Somatuline Depot
Larazotidegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Lemon Bottlegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Leptin / Metreleptingrade CProduct-specific dosing (specialist use)PI
Product prescribing information
Leuprolidegrade A7.5 mg IM monthly (depot); other depot strengths per prescribing informationPI
Product prescribing information
Linaclotidegrade A72-290 mcg orally once daily depending on indicationFDA label
Linzess
Liraglutidegrade A0.6 mg daily titration up to 3 mg daily (Saxenda)FDA label
Saxenda
Protocols · 1 · label
FDA labelSaxenda
Once daily
Start: 0.6 mg daily, week 1
Then: 1.2 mg week 2, 1.8 mg week 3, 2.4 mg week 4
Target: 3 mg daily from week 5 (adults and pediatric patients)
Max: 3 mg daily. Adults who cannot tolerate 3 mg: discontinue.
Livagengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
LL-37grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialVenous leg ulcers (Grönberg, Wound Repair Regen 2014)
Twice weekly, 4 weeks
Start: Arms: 0.5, 1.6 or 3.2 mg/mL
Then: None
Target: Best effect at 0.5 and 1.6 mg/mL; 3.2 mg/mL was less effective with more local reactions
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily, often 5 days/week
Start: 100-200 mcg/day SC
Then: Up to 500 mcg/day
Target: 100-500 mcg/day
Cycle: 2-4 weeks, then a break (length not stated)
MariTidegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Matrixyl (Palmitoyl pentapeptide)grade CTopical product-dependentProduct
Product labelling · topical
Mazdutidegrade BPer local prescribing information where approvedPI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 1 · trial
Clinical trialGLORY-1 (Ji, NEJM 2025)
Once weekly, 48 weeks
Start: 2 mg weekly for 4 weeks
Then: 4 mg arm: 4 mg for 44 weeks. 6 mg arm: 4 mg for 4 weeks, then 6 mg for 40 weeks.
Target: 4 mg or 6 mg weekly. 48-week weight change -11.00% and -14.01% vs +0.30% placebo.
Max: 6 mg weekly (maximum studied here)
Melanotan IIgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialErectile dysfunction crossover (Wessells, J Urol 1998, n=10)
Single doses (crossover)
Start: 0.025 mg/kg SC
Then: None
Target: 0.025 mg/kg SC; erections in 8/10; "manageable side effects"
Clinical trialPilot phase 1 in 3 healthy men (Dorr, Life Sci 1996)
Alternate weekdays for 2 weeks
Start: 0.01 mg/kg
Then: 0.005 mg/kg steps
Target: 0.025-0.03 mg/kg
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Loading daily, then 1-2x weekly maintenance; bedtime
Start: Days 1-3: 100-250 mcg daily (tolerance test)
Then: Days 4-14: 250-500 mcg daily; weeks 3-6: 500-1,000 mcg daily until target pigmentation
Target: Maintenance 500-1,000 mcg 1-2x weekly; light maintenance 250-500 mcg 1x weekly or less
Cycle: Short 4 weeks loading + 4+ weeks off; standard 6 + 4-6 off; "Most protocols cap loading at 8 weeks"
MGFgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Immediately post-workout
Start: 100-200 mcg IM post-workout
Then: Not stated
Target: 100-200 mcg IM
Cycle: 4-6 weeks on, 4-6 weeks off
MK-677grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trial2-year RCT in adults aged 60-81 (Nass, Ann Intern Med 2008)
Once daily, 2 years
Start: 25 mg once daily
Then: None
Target: 25 mg once daily
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily, before bed
Start: Conservative 10-15 mg nightly
Then: Not a titration; three protocols instead
Target: Standard 25 mg nightly 12+ weeks; conservative 10-15 mg 8 weeks; low-dose long-term 10 mg up to 24 weeks
Cycle: 8-16 weeks standard; "cycling 8 on / 4 off" conservative
MOTS-cgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
2-3 times per week
Start: 5 mg SC 2x per week
Then: No titration ladder. Tiers: lower 5 mg 2x/week for 4 weeks; standard 5 mg 3x/week for 4-6 weeks; higher 10 mg 2-3x/week for 6-8 weeks.
Target: 5-10 mg per injection
Cycle: 4-8 weeks on, then an equal time off
NAD+grade DOral/IV protocols vary; no single labeled dose for 'NAD+' productsPI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 2 · trial / community
Clinical trialIV pharmacokinetic pilot (Grant, 2019)
Single infusion
Start: 750 mg IV over 6 h (n=8) vs saline (n=3)
Then: None
Target: Not a treatment regimen. No adverse events at an infusion rate of 2 mg/min.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
SC 2-3x weekly; IV weekly to biweekly
Start: SC 50 mg, once to three times weekly (assessment phase)
Then: Increase by about 25 mg to 75 mg, 1-3x weekly
Target: SC 100 mg 2-3x weekly. IV 250-500 mg per session weekly or biweekly.
Cycle: 4-, 8- or 12-week frameworks; "No single established cycle exists"
Octreotidegrade AImmediate release 50-100 mcg SC two to three times daily; LAR 20 mg IM every 4 weeksFDA label
Sandostatin
Orforgliprongrade AOral tablet once daily: 0.8 mg for at least 30 days, then 2.5 mg, then 5.5 mg; optionally 9 mg, 14.5 mg and 17.2 mg, each step after at least 30 days, by response and tolerability. Maximum 17.2 mg daily, or 9 mg daily with a strong CYP3A4 inhibitor. Approved by the FDA in April 2026 for chronic weight management in adults with obesity, or overweight with a weight-related condition.FDA label
Foundayo, oral GLP-1
Protocols · 1 · label
FDA labelFoundayo (FDA approval 2026-04-01)
Once daily, with or without food
Start: 0.8 mg once daily for at least 30 days
Then: 2.5 mg for at least 30 days, then 5.5 mg; then optionally 9 mg, 14.5 mg and 17.2 mg, each after at least 30 days, based on treatment response and tolerability
Target: 5.5, 9 or 17.2 mg once daily (the randomised maintenance doses)
Max: 17.2 mg once daily; 9 mg once daily with a strong CYP3A4 inhibitor
Oxytocingrade CIndication-specific dosing (obstetrics)PI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 3 · label / trial / community
FDA labelPitocin (obstetric: induction/augmentation of labour)
Continuous infusion titrated to uterine response
Start: Induction: 0.5-1 mU/min IV
Then: Increase by 1-2 mU/min at 30-60 min intervals until the desired contraction pattern
Target: Desired contraction pattern
Clinical trialSOARS-B, autism (Sikich, NEJM 2021)
Daily, 24 weeks
Start: Titrated to target
Then: Not given in the summary
Target: 48 IU/day total. No significant difference in social or cognitive outcomes vs placebo.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily (SC); per session (intranasal)
Start: SC low 100 mcg once daily
Then: SC moderate 200-300 mcg; upper 400-500 mcg once daily
Target: Intranasal 10-72 IU/session in research (24 IU commonly cited)
Cycle: Short 1-2 weeks; standard 4-6 weeks then 1-2 weeks off
P-21grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
PE 22-28grade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Reported practice is 100–300 mcg intranasally or subcutaneously once daily, which is community usage rather than a studied regimen.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
PEG-MGFgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
2-3x per week on training days, within 1-2 h post-workout
Start: 200 mcg, 2x/week (the source's "beginner")
Then: 300 mcg 2-3x/week ("intermediate"); 400 mcg 3x/week ("advanced")
Target: 200-400 mcg per injection, 2-3x/week
Cycle: 4-6 weeks on, 4-6 weeks off
Pemvidutidegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Petrelintidegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Pinealongrade BPer local prescribing information where approvedPI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily, morning or early afternoon
Start: 1.0 mg SC daily, days 1-5
Then: 1.5 mg days 6-14
Target: 2.0 mg days 15-20
Cycle: 10-20 days (some to 28); 2-3 months off
Plecanatidegrade A3 mg orally once daily; 6 mg for IBS-C per prescribing informationPI
Product prescribing information
Pramlintidegrade AT1D: start 15 mcg pre-meals; titrate; T2D: start 60 mcg pre-meals → 120 mcgFDA label
Symlin
Prostamaxgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Retatrutidegrade DTrial doses (not approved): phase 2 (Jastreboff, NEJM 2023) arms of 1, 4, 8 or 12 mg once weekly — the 1 mg arm stayed at 1 mg, the others started at 2 or 4 mg with escalation every 4 weeks; phase 3 TRIUMPH-1 started at 2 mg and escalated every 4 weeks to 4, 9 or 12 mg once weekly.Published trial
Trial arms · not approved
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2 (Jastreboff, NEJM 2023)
Once weekly, 48 weeks
Start: Arms of 4 mg or more started at 2 mg or 4 mg; a 1 mg arm was fixed
Then: Gradual dose escalation every 4 weeks for up to 12 weeks
Target: Arms: 1, 4, 8 or 12 mg once weekly. 48-week weight change -8.7% (1 mg) to -24.2% (12 mg) vs -2.1% placebo.
Max: 12 mg weekly (maximum studied)
Clinical trialPhase 3 TRIUMPH-1 (Lilly topline, 2026-05-21)
Once weekly, 80 weeks
Start: 2 mg
Then: Started at 2 mg once weekly, stepping up every 4 weeks to the target: 4 mg arm via one step at 2 mg; 9 mg arm via steps at 2, 4 and 6 mg; 12 mg arm via steps at 2, 4, 6 and 9 mg
Target: 4 mg, 9 mg or 12 mg once weekly. 80-week weight loss -19.0%, -25.9%, -28.3% vs -2.2% placebo.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: 2 mg weekly, weeks 1-4
Then: 4 mg weeks 5-8, 6 mg weeks 9-12, 9 mg weeks 13-16, 12 mg from week 17. The Lilly TRIUMPH-1 release lists the same 2, 4, 6 and 9 mg steps on the way to 12 mg.
Target: 4, 9 or 12 mg "depending on trial arm"
Cycle: "Phase 3 studies ran 68-80 weeks"
Selankgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
SC once daily; intranasal split 2-3x daily
Start: SC 250-300 mcg once daily, weeks 1-2
Then: SC 400-500 mcg weeks 3-4 if tolerated
Target: SC 250-500 mcg daily. Intranasal 600-2,700 mcg/day split into 2-3 administrations.
Cycle: SC 4 weeks on / 4 weeks off. Intranasal 14-21 days with a 1-3 week washout.
Semaglutidegrade AInjection: 0.25 mg weekly, stepped up every 4 weeks through 0.5, 1 and 1.7 mg to a maintenance of 1.7 or 2.4 mg weekly; maximum 7.2 mg weekly for adults who have tolerated 2.4 mg for at least 4 weeks (Wegovy, label 06/2026). Wegovy tablets: 1.5 mg, then 4 mg, then 9 mg, then 25 mg once daily, in 30-day steps.FDA label
Wegovy, label 06/2026
Protocols · 4 · label / community
FDA labelWegovy injection (label revised 06/2026)
Once weekly
Start: 0.25 mg once weekly, weeks 1-4
Then: 0.5 mg weeks 5-8, 1 mg weeks 9-12, 1.7 mg weeks 13-16. If a dose is not tolerated during escalation, consider delaying escalation for 4 weeks.
Target: Adult weight reduction: 1.7 mg or 2.4 mg (recommended) once weekly
Max: 7.2 mg once weekly (adult weight reduction only, after tolerating 2.4 mg for at least 4 weeks, when additional weight reduction is clinically indicated; supplied as Wegovy HD 7.2 mg/0.75 mL)
FDA labelWegovy tablets (label revised 06/2026)
Once daily, on an empty stomach with up to 4 oz water, then wait 30 minutes before food or other drinks
Start: 1.5 mg once daily, days 1-30
Then: 4 mg once daily days 31-60, 9 mg once daily days 61-90
Target: 25 mg once daily (maintenance), from day 91
FDA labelOzempic injection (type 2 diabetes)
Once weekly
Start: 0.25 mg once weekly for 4 weeks (initiation only, not effective for glycemic control)
Then: 0.5 mg once weekly; after at least 4 weeks on 0.5 mg, may go to 1 mg; after at least 4 weeks on 1 mg, to 2 mg
Target: 0.5 mg, 1 mg or 2 mg once weekly
Max: 2 mg once weekly
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: 0.25 mg weekly, described as "Starting dose for tolerability only. Not a therapeutic dose."
Then: 0.25 then 0.5, 1.0, 1.7 and 2.4 mg, 4 weeks per step, with the option to delay
Target: 2.4 mg weekly (the page does not mention the 7.2 mg label dose)
Cycle: About 16 weeks to reach maintenance, then ongoing
Semaxgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Intranasal typically 2x daily (morning + early afternoon)
Start: No formal titration ("beginning with lower ranges")
Then: None described
Target: Intranasal about 0.6-1.5 mg/day split morning + early afternoon. SC: "sub-milligram per administration".
Cycle: Short 10-14 days; extended 4-6 weeks; cycled 4-6 on / 2-4 off
Sermorelingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · label / community
Label — former US label (Geref, withdrawn)Geref, pediatric GH deficiency (as summarised in review)
Once daily at bedtime
Start: 30 mcg/kg SC once daily at bedtime
Then: None
Target: 30 mcg/kg nightly, prepubertal children with idiopathic GH deficiency
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Nightly, 30-60 minutes before bed, on an empty stomach
Start: 100 mcg nightly, weeks 1-2
Then: 200 mcg weeks 3-4; 300 mcg weeks 5-8; 400-500 mcg week 9+ "if response at 300 mcg is not enough"
Target: 200-300 mcg nightly
Cycle: 3-6 months at target dose; some use 5 on / 2 off
Setmelanotidegrade A2-3 mg SC once daily following titration (per prescribing information)PI
Product prescribing information
SLU-PP-332grade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Rodent work used 30–50 mg/kg intraperitoneally twice daily for 12–28 days. There is no human pharmacokinetic data to scale from.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Snap-8grade CTopical product-dependentProduct
Product labelling · topical
Somatropingrade AProduct-specific dosing (endocrinology)PI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 2 · label / community
FDA labelGenotropin, adult GH deficiency
Weekly dose divided into 6 or 7 daily injections
Start: Non-weight-based: about 0.2 mg/day (range 0.15-0.30 mg/day). Weight-based: not more than 0.04 mg/kg/week.
Then: Non-weight-based: increase every 1-2 months by about 0.1-0.2 mg/day per clinical response and serum IGF-I. Weight-based: may increase at 4-8 week intervals.
Target: Per clinical response and serum IGF-I
Max: Weight-based: not more than 0.08 mg/kg/week
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Daily, 5-7 days/week
Start: 1-2 IU daily, SC, empty stomach
Then: "Start at 1-2 IU and titrate based on IGF-1 levels"
Target: Wellness 1-2 IU/day; body recomposition 2-4 IU/day; recovery 2-3 IU/day
Cycle: 3-6+ months continuous
Substance Pgrade —No human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Survodutidegrade DTrial doses (not approved): phase 2 arms of 0.6, 2.4, 3.6 or 4.8 mg once weekly after a 20-week escalation; phase 3 SYNCHRONIZE-1 arms of up to 3.6 mg or up to 6.0 mg once weekly.Published trial
Trial arms · not approved
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialPhase 2 (le Roux, Lancet Diabetes Endocrinol 2024)
Once weekly, 46 weeks
Start: Not given in the abstract
Then: 20 weeks dose escalation; step sizes not in the abstract
Target: Arms: 0.6, 2.4, 3.6 or 4.8 mg once weekly, 26 weeks maintenance. Weight change -6.2% to -14.9% vs -2.8% placebo.
Clinical trialPhase 3 SYNCHRONIZE-1 (NEJM 2026)
Once weekly, 76 weeks
Start: Escalation schedule not retrieved
Then: Dose adjusted up to the arm maximum; schedule not retrieved
Target: Up to 3.6 mg or up to 6.0 mg once weekly. Primary result (treatment-regimen estimand): body weight -12% (3.6 mg) and -13% (6.0 mg) vs -5% placebo at week 76. On the efficacy estimand, weight loss up to 16.6% vs 3.2% placebo.
Max: 6.0 mg weekly (maximum studied)
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: "Phase 2 trial began at 0.6 mg weekly"
Then: "20-week escalation" in phase 2; phase 3 was "slower and more flexible"
Target: 2.4-3.6 mg
Cycle: 46 weeks (phase 2); 76 weeks (phase 3)
TB-500grade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Twice weekly while loading, once weekly in maintenance
Start: Loading about 2-2.5 mg SC twice weekly, weeks 1-6
Then: No escalation; loading then step-down to maintenance
Target: Maintenance about 2-2.5 mg SC once weekly, weeks 7-12 or longer
Cycle: 8-12 weeks total, then 4-8 weeks off
Teriparatide (Forteo)grade A20 mcg SC once dailyFDA label
Forteo
Tesamorelingrade AEgrifta SV: 1.4 mg SC once daily; Egrifta WR: 1.28 mg SC once dailyFDA label
Egrifta SV
Protocols · 4 · label / trial / community
FDA labelEgrifta WR (HIV lipodystrophy abdominal fat)
Once daily
Start: 1.28 mg once daily; no titration
Then: None
Target: 1.28 mg once daily
Max: 1.28 mg daily
FDA labelEgrifta SV (HIV lipodystrophy abdominal fat)
Once daily
Start: 1.4 mg (0.35 mL of reconstituted solution) once daily; no titration
Then: None
Target: 1.4 mg once daily
Clinical trialPhase 3 (Falutz, NEJM 2007)
Once daily, 26 weeks
Start: 2 mg daily
Then: None
Target: 2 mg daily (original formulation, before SV and WR)
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: Full dose from day one: 2 mg for research vials; "No titration required"
Then: None
Target: 2 mg daily for research vials, mirroring the original phase 3
Cycle: Standard 26 weeks, extended 52 weeks
Tesofensinegrade BNot FDA-approved. Approved in Mexico since 2023 as Nupenta (monotherapy) and Tesomet (with metoprolol). Phase 3 planning used 0.25 and 0.5 mg/day orally.Regional label
monotherapy
Testagengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Thymalingrade BPer local prescribing information where approvedPI
Product prescribing information
Thymogengrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Thymopentingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Thymosin Alpha-1 (Thymalfasin)grade BProduct/country-specific dosingPI
Product prescribing information
Protocols · 2 · label / community
Label — Zadaxin (approved outside the US; not FDA)Zadaxin (chronic hepatitis B)
Twice weekly, about 3-4 days apart
Start: 1.6 mg (900 mcg/m2) SC twice a week
Then: None
Target: 1.6 mg SC twice a week for 6 to 12 months. Under 40 kg: 40 mcg/kg.
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Twice weekly
Start: 1.6 mg SC twice weekly (same as the label)
Then: None
Target: 1.6 mg twice weekly
Cycle: 6 months (hep B), up to 12 months; 4-12 weeks for "general immune support" (community, no label or trial basis)
Thymosin Beta-4 (Tβ4)grade CNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 2 · trial
Clinical trialPhase 1 IV safety study (healthy volunteers)
Single dose, then daily for 14 days
Start: Single ascending doses: 42, 140, 420 or 1260 mg
Then: Same dose daily for 14 days
Target: Safety study only; no dose-limiting toxicity
Clinical trialRGN-259 eye drops (neurotrophic keratopathy / dry eye)
5 times/day (neurotrophic keratopathy); twice daily (dry eye)
Start: 0.1% RGN-259
Then: None
Target: 5 times/day for 4 weeks (NK, n=18); twice daily for 28 days (dry eye)
Thymulingrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Tirzepatidegrade A2.5 mg weekly start → 5 mg; may increase by 2.5 mg q≥4 weeks; max 15 mg weeklyFDA label
Zepbound
Protocols · 3 · label / community
FDA labelZepbound (label revised 02/2026)
Once weekly
Start: 2.5 mg once weekly for 4 weeks (initiation; not approved as a maintenance dosage)
Then: Increase in 2.5 mg increments after at least 4 weeks on the current dose (5, 7.5, 10, 12.5, 15 mg)
Target: Weight reduction and long-term maintenance: 5 mg, 10 mg or 15 mg once weekly. Obstructive sleep apnea: 10 mg or 15 mg once weekly.
Max: 15 mg once weekly for all indications
FDA labelMounjaro (type 2 diabetes)
Once weekly
Start: 2.5 mg once weekly
Then: 5 mg after 4 weeks; if more glycemic control is needed, increase in 2.5 mg steps after at least 4 weeks on the current dose
Target: Per glycemic response
Max: 15 mg once weekly
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once weekly
Start: 2.5 mg weekly for 4 weeks
Then: 2.5 → 5 → 7.5 → 10 → 12.5 → 15 mg weekly, with at least 4 weeks between steps
Target: 5, 10 or 15 mg; the page says "most users stabilize at intermediate doses without reaching maximum"
Cycle: At least 24 weeks to climb the full ladder, then ongoing
Tri-Healgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Once daily
Start: 10 units (0.10 mL) once daily at 3 mL reconstitution
Then: "Advanced" tier: 20 units (0.20 mL) daily
Target: 10-20 units daily
Cycle: 4-8 weeks then reassess
Triptorelingrade A3.75 mg IM monthly; longer-acting depots per prescribing informationPI
Product prescribing information
Vasopressingrade AHospital protocols onlyPI
Product prescribing information
Vesugengrade DNo human dose established.Not a dose · what the literature contains instead
Reported practice is 20 mg/day orally or 2–3 mg/day injected. These are community figures, not trial doses.
Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Vilongrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
VIPgrade CNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 3 · trial / community
Clinical trialAviptadil (synthetic VIP) in COVID-19 respiratory failure
IV over 12 h on days 1-3; inhaled three times daily
Start: IV 50 pmol/kg/h
Then: IV 100, then 150 pmol/kg/h
Target: IV 150 pmol/kg/h by day 3. Inhaled: 100 mcg three times daily.
Clinical trialIntranasal VIP in CIRS (open-label, uncontrolled)
Four times daily
Start: 50 mcg/spray
Then: None
Target: 50 mcg/spray, four times daily
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
SC 1-2x daily or 5x weekly; nasal 4-8 sprays/day
Start: SC 50 mcg once daily for 1-2 weeks ("conservative start")
Then: SC 100 mcg 1-2x daily ("standard"); 200 mcg 1-2x daily ("advanced")
Target: SC 50-200 mcg per injection; "100 mcg twice daily" most discussed. Nasal about 50 mcg/spray, 4-8 sprays/day.
Cycle: "Ongoing"; no cycle length given
Vitamin B12grade AFor pernicious anaemia the labelled regimen is 30–50 mcg intramuscularly or subcutaneously daily for at least two weeks to a total of 1,000–5,000 mcg, then 100 mcg monthly as maintenance. Higher single doses are common in practice.FDA label
cyanocobalamin
Wolverinegrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval
Protocols · 1 · community
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
Pre-blend: daily. Separate vials: BPC-157 daily + TB-500 twice weekly.
Start: Pre-blend: 1.0 mg total blend daily (500 mcg each)
Then: Not stated for the pre-blend. Separate-vial loading: BPC-157 250-500 mcg daily + TB-500 2.0-5.0 mg twice weekly.
Target: Separate-vial maintenance: BPC-157 250 mcg daily + TB-500 2.0 mg 1-2x/week
Cycle: 6-12 weeks total, often loading + maintenance
α-MSH analogsgrade DNo human dose established.Nothing to cite
research-tier · no approval

No body weight, no goals, no calculator: the same text for every reader. A figure without its source is indistinguishable from a recommendation, so every row and every protocol carries one. Community protocols are what guides and vendors publish, not what any trial established. Where nothing can be cited, the row says so.