← The library

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin

Blend (research)GH Axis
Evidence grade
DResearch/compounded/adjunct (no established FDA indication)
Cardiovascular · 0–5 · separate axis
1
Read first · not dosing instructions

Educational and research reference only. Not medical advice, not a recommendation, and not dosing instructions for any person. Figures are reported from the cited source and may be wrong or out of date. Research peptides are not approved for human use. Adults 18+. Consult a licensed physician before any decision about your health.

PurposeGH axis blend (CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin)
MechanismPre-mixed blend of CJC-1295 without DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) and Ipamorelin in one vial. Each component is a separate research compound; the combination itself has not been studied as a product.
EffectsWhat the components are individually studied for: CJC-1295 (no DAC) — GH axis; Ipamorelin — GH axis. Read each component’s own entry for its evidence.
DosingNo human dose established.
Bottom lineA vendor-defined combination: no trial has tested the blend, and its evidence is no stronger than its weakest component.
Protocols · as published1 sourced
Community protocol — not clinically establishedCommunity guide
RouteSubcutaneous
FrequencyOnce daily at bedtime, fasted
StartingNot separately specified
EscalationNot separately specified; follows the component protocols
Target100 mcg CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) + 200 mcg ipamorelin in one SC bedtime shot
CycleNot separately specified. Component cycles are 8-12 weeks on / 4 weeks off (ipamorelin) and 8-12 on / 4-6 off (CJC no DAC).

No human trial of the combination exists.

Batches on filenone

No tested batches on file.

Read with2
Cautions & interactions

Research-grade blend; not FDA-approved. It carries the cautions of every component — read each one’s entry. Endocrine effects on the GH axis, fluid retention and blood sugar; discuss with a clinician.

No interaction data for the blend. Each component’s interaction notes apply; avoid combining multiple research compounds without a clinician.

CV 1 of 5 — No cardiovascular outcomes data for the blend; see each component.